Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oakland Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Oakland Park, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 10:10AM
I've used your service several times and since I live in Pennsylvania and my friend is in Florida everything went very smoothly thank you.
Richard F
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2023 11:36PM
I first must commend Reyna, she was very professional, patient, kind, and a very good representation of great customer service. The flowers were delivered on time and were very beautiful. This was my first time doing business with Avas Flowers, but it will definitely not be my last.
Judy-Ann F
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 11:35AM
Beautiful selection of floral arrangements. The online experience was very user friendly.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 12:08AM
Excellent service staff amazing great experience thanks for all
Felix R
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2023 7:10PM
The representative was very knowledgeable and patient. The plant was lovely.
Betty M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2023 6:55PM
The flowers were beautiful and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Adrienne B
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 4:23PM
The customer service was wonderful. Thank you
Jon G
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2022 6:03AM
Everything was perfect and beautiful as ecpected. Thank you so Much and I'll Do business with you again.
Chantal R
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 4:26PM
Everyone said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Everyone was very kind at the florist
Lydia J
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2022 4:48PM
Very fresh and beautiful. Delivered on time.
Lisa W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful, thank you for making her day special,. - Dona N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility