Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Nokomis

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Nokomis, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2024 7:31AM
It was PERFECT!
John L
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 12:04AM
Flowers were beautiful
KATELYN C
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 10:44AM
Excelente servicio gracias
Ana M
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 8:07AM
Excellent job kept me updated when there was an issue.
Florida O
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 1:48AM
The Valentine flowers were delivered on time and looks very nice. Thanks for your good work!
William S
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2022 1:53AM
My friend was very pleased with her flowers! They were beautiful! She sent me a picture! Thank you very much!
Madeleine O
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2021 9:46AM
The recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received! She sent me a picture, and it is very close to what I ordered. Great service. Will use this website again!
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 1:03PM
I had indicated to deliver to neighbors home as Ruth would not be home. Flowers were left at her front door
Kathleen C
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 3:36PM
Great service and thank you!
Chris M
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2021 7:44AM
Flowers were beautiful done up and delivered on time!!! Very happy with the service!!!
Pat V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for assisting me in order the plant for the funeral. I spoke with one of the family member today and the widow was pleased with the plant . Thank you again.. - Sandra M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility