Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newberry
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Newberry, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2023 5:27PM
The orchid plant was beautiful and delivered on time. Wonderful!
Leona P
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 11:51AM
Even more beautiful than the photo. Thank you!
Lyn L
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 8:40AM
She said the flowers brightened her day.. Since I'm not there, I trust they were beautiful. They arrived on time and I was notified of everything. Thank you!
Kathleen E
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 12:49AM
Things were fine
Brent W
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 1:42AM
The customer service was excellent and the flowers were impeccable.
Tammy B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2020 10:19AM
It was beautiful!!! The wife of the deceased really loved it. She said it was one of the prettiest ones she received. We were at the funeral and we thought it was lovely. Thank you so much!
Mercer R
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 8:16AM
Keep up the great work! My wife loves the arrangement.
Fred S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 5:29AM
My niece texted me and told me it made her day.
Benita M
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 9:42AM
Very pleasant and helpful. The flowers were delivered same day and would definitely use your services again!
Kathleen Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2019 8:25AM
Not one thing! I appreciate how quick you made the delivery. ... it sure put a sparkle in her eyes when she saw the multi colored tulips at her door. Thank you for making her day a little brighter! Margie Garcelon 72 Baltic Dr Elkview West Virginia
Margie G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 6.35 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility