Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Port Richey
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - New Port Richey, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2022 1:23PM
Great. Loved it. Very important to me Sister's Birthday
Geri S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 5:55PM
I am happy to say that the recipent of my long distance flower order was extremely satisfied with the lovely bouquet. Thank you.
Kathleen K
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 9:12AM
Your Customer service Rep was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I heard the flowers arrived right on time and were beautiful.
Vickie G
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2022 11:31AM
Very convenient and easy to make choices with such a variety of products. Easy to order and follow up about delivery was appreciated.
Janice B
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2022 6:56AM
Flowers were beautiful!
Peggy P
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2022 9:40AM
Was delivered on time and my daughter loved the flower arrangement. Thank you
Brenda S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2021 8:58AM
Arrangement was nice but came a day earlier than Requested.
Danielle M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2021 4:21AM
Thank you for getting this order delivered so quickly.
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2021 8:58AM
I was very happy with the service and the arrangement I ordered. The flowers turned out exactly as I saw on the website. I will use Avas Flowers again.
Dennis M
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2021 12:42PM
Great job thanks
Vicki F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 5.64 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, The flowers were on time and well received. "They are beautiful!" - Direct quote Thank You for a quality service.. - Charles B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility