Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Port Richey East
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New Port Richey East, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2024 11:25AM
Great job!!! Thank you so much!
Terry M
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2024 8:40AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered same day& fast! Thank you!
Dana M
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2023 5:03AM
Excellent service and was on time. Thank you
Helen H
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2023 10:10AM
This was my first time ordering from this flower shop. The flowers were beautiful and exceptional. The price Was great and rhe customer service was very professional, Pleasant, and friendly. I would highly recommend Ava Flowers. Thank you for all your help.
Marisol H
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 10:26AM
Excellent service they actually did what they said they were going to do which was to deliver the flowers the same day! Very impressed with Avas flowers
Kathleen C
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2022 9:33AM
Easy to order online. Wonderful that I could get same day delivery for my sister-n-law's birthday
Kendra S
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 11:31AM
My mom really loved the flowers! Said they where beautiful.
Chelsea C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 1:03AM
The flowers were delivered on time and with the correct condolence message. They were placed at the front of the coffin on the floor and gave a good contrast for the other more white flowered presentations.
PAUL E H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 50%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Yesterday, I received a "thank you " call from my grand daughter who received flowers I ordered from your Florist, as she just had my Great Grand Son, She said the flowers were really lovely! Thank you for your VERY good service!. - Judith L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility