Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Navarre

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Navarre, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2024 9:23AM
Customer service excellent and the flowers were beautiful
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 10:18AM
She loves the arrangement.
Joanne A
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2023 9:09AM
The delivery timing was perfect. They made the delivery right when she got home from school. I could not have planned that if I tried. And it was beautiful! Awesome Job!
Sheori S
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2023 10:51AM
It was good Flowers were beautiful
Petek T
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2022 4:58PM
Thanks so much for an easy process !! She lives them
Suzy F
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2022 9:02PM
My sister sent me a photo of her flowers and they were beautuful!! She loved them and the Ballon was wonderful. Thank you Martha Schmidt
Martha S
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2021 12:13AM
lovely arrangement of fresh flowers.
Marie G
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2021 10:36AM
I was very concerned that the floral arrangement would be a miniature or a poor quality. But I was very pleased that it was better than I expected. Thank you so much
Jacquelyn A
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2021 4:17PM
Thank you! Grace for great customer service. I appreciate the last minute request for same day delivery for my daughter Mya's birthday. I highly recommend this wonderful florist! Mahalo! Michele Iwaishi Hawaii
Michele I
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 12:34AM
Flowers were beautiful! We have never been disappointed with your services
Heather M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

On 8/31 I received an email that was confirmation that my flowers had been delivered and listed the delivery date as 9/1. That made me a little nervous that something was wrong. I learned though that the flowers did arrive on the requested date.. - Amy P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility