Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Naples

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Naples, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2024 1:34PM
Very pleased with placing the specific order And on time delivery. My friend who received the order said it as very beautiful
Marie K
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2024 4:34AM
Everything went well. I like the fact that you can have assistance to finish the transaction. That's a good feature. Thank you.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2024 9:26AM
Excellent experience! Delivery on time and flowers / vase even prettier than in pictures. Could not be happier.
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2024 11:57AM
Thanks so much. My sister is extremely pleased with the birthday arrangement she received.
Jim G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2024 9:46AM
So easy to order. Barb sent a pic of the beautiful hydrangea! Thank you!
Sandra K
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2024 4:18PM
Was sent from our college friend group to our friend who just lost her Dad. She said it was beautiful! Thank you for the beautiful orchid and for the great communication with your website. Made it easy to find a local florist for next day delivery.
Marta S
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 12:46PM
Very good - no problems
John A
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2024 8:23PM
excellent job, very happy with the service
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 8:03AM
The recipients of the flowers loved them. They said they were beautiful.
Mary Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2024 10:04AM
My aunt said the flowers were beautiful and that all the nurses, pt,etc. coming in have commented on them!
Sara S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility