Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mount Dora
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mount Dora, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 4:50PM
The experience was very pleasant and easy.
AMBER H W
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 9:56AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. Thank you.
SUE P
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 8:10AM
Flowers arrived on time and as seen in pictures on your website. Thank you and I will call again for other occasions
Barbara V
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:28AM
As usually, no disappointment here. It was perfect.
Cynthia P
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 11:01AM
Great job, thanks
Frank S
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2021 6:52AM
Very nice arrangement, Thank You
Charles T
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 12:53PM
My mother-in-law was very impressed with how fresh the flowers were and the beauty of the arrangement. Grateful to you for your excellent service. Thank you!
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 6:35AM
She was thrilled with the flowers. The delivery girl complimented her and said she was only 69 when she was in reality celebrating her 83 birthday. I have been very impressed with the ease of ordering since I live in Ohio and she has been very happy with the beauty of the flowers and their longevity. Thanks for making her day!
Pamela P M
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2020 5:20PM
HAVE USED YOUR SERVICE TWICE NOW AND IT WAS EXCELLENT
Ann Marie E
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 12:04PM
Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. My parents are enjoying it on their dining table for the holidays.
Melinda F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

Mt. Dora
title
61°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

At such a sorrowful time as the death of a dear friend, it was satisfying knowing that the bouquet that I chose on line was above my expectation. I was outside when the delivery was delivered in the snow, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.. - Deborah W.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility