Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mims

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mims, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 8:55AM
Unfortunately I contacted Covid and was Unable to attend the service but those that were Were there said the standing heart wreath I ordered was beautiful. The lady that took My order was very nice and got everything Right. Thank you!
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 3:27PM
Exceeded expectations! Arrived on time actually early. Thank you !
Joseph H
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2023 3:20PM
Thank you for a timely delivery. Flowers were beautiful an my wife loved them. Thank you for helping me make our special day a wonderful day. MR.F Sherman
Fred S
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2023 7:47AM
The most gorgeous bouquet thank you. She sent me a photo and im so happy about it. You are the best flower shop i ever bought from You can tell everyone
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 7:02AM
Everyone was professional and respectful. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 11:44AM
THank you. I did not personally see the plant, but was told it was beautiful.
Cindy Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2022 11:24AM
Happy with order and experience.
Virginia W
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 9:14AM
Loved the tree! Beautiful!
Kimberly C
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 1:22AM
The order came through right on time and was beautiful Will absolutely use avasflowers again.
Luke R
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 2:17PM
Everything was fine with the order I appreciated the fact that you had the arrangements available. I usually use FTD Florist but every single flower I tried to order they did not have available for that area. Thank you.
Trizia E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you so much for such wonderful service!!!. - Rachel C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility