Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Milton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Milton, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2024 10:19PM
It was so easy to order flowers for my friend that is in another State. Thank you for making it so easy.
Stephanie R
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2023 6:15AM
You got the flowers to my grandma in time for her to enjoy on her Birthday! She was so happy!!
Heather A
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2023 12:46PM
Very easy ordering experience. Thank you so much!
April N
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 4:26PM
The arrangement was beautiful and delievered on time. Very appreciated.
Nadine D
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 5:25PM
The flowers were beautiful and everyone was Very satisfied with the setvice.
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2022 10:38PM
Spray was delivered on time, it was beautiful.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2022 11:12PM
My first experience was great. This is second order. We'll see how it goes.. looking forward to success
James C
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2021 2:35PM
The recipients were very happy with the orchid. Thank you!
Jane D
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 6:20PM
Receipient was very pleased. Sent me a picture and product looked very nice. The ordering process was easy to follow. Thank you.
Katherine W
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2021 9:18AM
Flowers were beautiful, balloons were perfect, delivery was timely!
Kristie F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
92°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility