Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Miami Gardens
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Miami Gardens, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 6:32PM
Great experience the flowers were beautiful
William B
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 2:24AM
Quick service and the flowers were pretty.
Brandi L
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 5:00PM
Appreciated the timely delivery and the email notification. The flowers were appreciated and said to be very nice and well done. Thank you! Edna Hiller
Edna M H
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 10:06PM
My order came in late and you did an incredible job putting together the arrangement and getting it delivered on time for my cousin's funeral the next morning. Thank you for making it all happen and delivering such gorgeous flowers.
Kim K
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 1:15AM
I did contact another floral service first, and thought it was taken care of. But they called me the next day & told me they could not locate a florist who works with them to deliver where I needed the order to go. So I found your florist by googling Canterbury florists. I was so very happy that you could help me. The young man I spoke with, Mike, was so very nice & helpful. I will definitely use your florist again if I need flowers sent to my relatives there again. Thank you so much!!! Sandy DeView
Sandy D
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 8:12PM
Beautiful arrangement !
Beth M
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2015 8:45AM
My sister was thrilled with the basket.
Merrie Lynn P
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2015 5:25AM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivered within 7 hours of placing order. Will use again!
Kristen S
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2014 12:59AM
Very nice spray, I was impressed. THANK YOU ALL!
Steven Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the Pink Lily Bouquet for my mom's birthday...she absolutely loved them and everything about them...the packaging, the presentation, and of course the flowers themselves !. - Madelina A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility