Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Merritt Island
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Merritt Island, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2024 1:03PM
My friend was over the moon with the arrangement and others have complemented on it also. She took a picture of it and I was very pleased. Thank you for all your help. I will definitely be using your company again and referring you to others.
Allana C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 10:33AM
The Tulips arrangement was for our mother! She called when they arrived and said they were beautiful!
Pam T
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2024 10:44AM
Thank you for a job well done. Diana was pleased
Lexie J
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2024 10:25AM
Ordered last minute and the flowers arrived much sooner than expected and they were beautiful! thanks for coming through for me at the last minute!
Julie S
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2024 7:25AM
Beautiful arrangement as always. Thank you
Ella C
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2023 5:00AM
Well done!
Julian Raphael P
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2023 9:05AM
It was great. Thank you,
Bernadette V H
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 3:20PM
good job. delivered as promised. nice orchid.
K D
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2022 10:04AM
It's always difficult placing an order and knowing who to choose when dealing long distance. The woman who took my order was so helpful and pleasant to work with. She explained everything I needed to do to finish the order. The recipient, Marge McDaniel, sent me pictures of the arrangement she received and it was BEAUTIFUL. I'm so pleased that I chose Ava's.
Karla M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 3:05AM
My mom absolutely loved her tulips and I was so happy that they were delivered on Mother's Day when I ordered them the day before. Thank you so much! They were very beautiful!
Isabella S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My experience ordering flowers from your web site was great. You had more choices than some other sites I checked. The flower arrangement was gorgeous and very appreciated. Thank you .. - Beth P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility