Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Merritt Island
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Merritt Island, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 3:20PM
good job. delivered as promised. nice orchid.
K D
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2022 10:04AM
It's always difficult placing an order and knowing who to choose when dealing long distance. The woman who took my order was so helpful and pleasant to work with. She explained everything I needed to do to finish the order. The recipient, Marge McDaniel, sent me pictures of the arrangement she received and it was BEAUTIFUL. I'm so pleased that I chose Ava's.
Karla M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 3:05AM
My mom absolutely loved her tulips and I was so happy that they were delivered on Mother's Day when I ordered them the day before. Thank you so much! They were very beautiful!
Isabella S
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 11:41AM
I ordered online from Ohio so my mom would have something pretty and cheerful to come home to. She loved everything and all was delivered just fine. Thank you for being a local florist I will continue to use each time I want to send something special to her! Dawn
Dawn V
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2022 2:27PM
Thank you for your beautiful selection and easy checkout procedures.
Carol M S
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 8:04AM
Did not hear from Sherrie but ordering was very easy. Don
Donald R
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 10:51AM
Everything worked out well
Daniel C
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 1:13PM
Everything was great. Delivery on time. Flowers were fresh and exactly what we wanted. Your team did a wonderful job. We couldn't be happier.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2021 12:13AM
The flowers were beautiful & delivered on time. Thank you!
Paula H
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2021 7:01PM
The flowers were beautiful, and my daughter loved them!! Thank you so much for your excellent service. Linda Parrish
Linda D P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement I ordered was delivered promptly and was exactly what I viewed on the internet. Thank you!. - Therese S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility