Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Melbourne
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Melbourne, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2024 7:17AM
Hello it was a great experience doing business with you I was so happy that it got there on time and was very beautiful my mother loved it I will recommend your florists to my friends thank you again for being so prompt and awesome
MICHELLE W
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2024 6:43PM
Report was that the fruit basket was good
Norman C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2024 10:58AM
Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers. Recipient very ill hospice patient, close family member, breast cancer -3, brightened her day. Thank you.
Charlotte A
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 12:52AM
Very easy to order online
Rita S
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2024 8:46PM
Flowers arrived as expected and looked great!
Christopher W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 2:35PM
Excellent service and first quality of flower…. I will definitely come back to buy from you… thanks so much guys
Salvo D
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 5:35AM
Haven't heard anything negative in regards to the flowers. Ordering online was very simple and quick.
Ken C
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2024 12:20PM
The flowers were just like I ordered! And we're at the funeral home when I needed it to be. High recommend.. will order again
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2024 8:29AM
This order was easy to place and the customer service was excellent. My cousin was over the moon with her flowers, card and balloon. If you are looking for a company to order flowers from, this is the place! Excellent Service!!
Nicole C
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2023 6:11AM
Flowers were beautiful they were on time and card Was exactly what I stated I would definitely use this florist in the future. Melissa Merrit Island
David S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers I am told are superb. Delivery, though, not made in person, rather the order was left on doorstep, even though people were home.. - Carmen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility