Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Margate

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Margate, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2023 10:47AM
Delivered on time, even on a holiday weekend.
Molly S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 4:53PM
Loved the Convenience and Easy Check Out and Time saving for Last minute gift Ideas! Way to Go
Thelma F
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 7:19AM
Very happy with the beat and balloons that I ordered, and I needed it delivered the same day and it was! Thank you
Lynne B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2021 10:29PM
Thank you so much. Great service.
Gina Z G
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 10:13AM
Customer service was excellent' recepients very pleased with arrangement
Loris L
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 12:27AM
It was a beautiful arrangement. Judy loved it. Mark was very helpful. Glad you were able to do same day delivery. Thank you!
Susie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 6:40AM
I was very happy with Avisflowers. They had a very large selection to pick from. The prices were very reasonable. Easy to order. Flowers arrived the same day and were absolutely beautiful. Definitely will Order again.
Sherry B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 6:27PM
Thank you for the delivery, I'm sure you caught the note on the door to go to 4743 Satinwood. Betty did survive her 95th birthdate May 8th, and passed away peacefully May 9th. I did order for her sister Romayne some flowers that will be delivered onThursday. I was hoping for an earlier delivery as this is a very hard time for her. I heard the flowers were beautiful for Betty. Thank you again.
Riitta P
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2020 6:43PM
Wow... I ordered a birthday bouquet for my friend in Florida as I was not able to see her for her birthday and she loved them. Thank you for your beautiful service.
Lisa D
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2020 7:58AM
I appreciated being able to order in the morning and have the flowers delivered in the late afternoon.
Patti L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Fabulous experience!! Website was easy to navigate and place order. Flowers arrived early morning, were fresh, beautiful and much appreciated. I would recommend Ava's to anyone local and away. Excellent job!!! Thank you. - David C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility