Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Loxahatchee
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Loxahatchee, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 3:28PM
My friend took a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful, very close to the same advertised vase and flowers that was posted from avasflowers
Jude F
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2020 3:02PM
My recipient was very happy and loved the Peace Lilly. Thank you!
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 8:53AM
Simple & very quick. Look forward to using your company in the future.
Mike F
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2019 11:26AM
Absolutely thrilled with my experience with Avas Flowers!! The young lady that helped me was very pleasant and helpful with my order. The gourmet basket was beautiful and the family enjoyed everything in it!! I give Avas 5 stars!!
Becky A
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2019 1:57PM
Thank you for your fast delivery! The flowers were lovely!
Nancy Y
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 1:35AM
Thanks, great bouquet!
Marcom H
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 2:04PM
Very professional, courteous. But then I was called back to ask if my order could be delivered the following day. That was not an option for me. Considering my order was placed in the morning, I should not have been called, and other arrangement should have been made to honor a prompt delivery.
Diana P
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 12:49AM
Very pleased with entire process. Thank you!
Cindy H
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 9:54PM
Very good service. Was happy that had sizes listed of the arrangements. Will keep you as a source of flowers for future thank you.
Dale C. H
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 12:41AM
The flowers were perfect, the stuff animal was an excellent choice. The little girl that got them was thrilled! Thank you!
Michael W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

received picture of flowers, very pleased.. - Barbara J. H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility