Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Longwood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Longwood, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2024 6:04PM
Easy to order flowers for friends in Florida!
Susan Q
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2024 9:09PM
This was my first time ordering through you, and I was so impressed with everything. Your company did an amazing job with the entire experience. I will recommend your company to everyone..... Thank you again for doing an amazing job.
Melissa L
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 8:27AM
Super nice lady made check out a breeze
Jo Ann J
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 1:07AM
Very pleased with the flowers and the service! Thank you!
Jeremy F
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2023 8:38AM
Larry was very pleased with the lovely flowes.
Debbie L
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2022 8:26AM
My aunt had surgery and I wanted to cheer her up as we are too far to visit. She was pleased with her orchid and I thank you for your good service.
Sandy S
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 8:14AM
Flowers were beautiful and our daughter loved them!
Kenneth H
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 8:23AM
Fast, efficient and reliable.
Erica L
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 4:01AM
Thanks for excellent service and prompt arrival!
Joshua S
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2022 11:00AM
This is the first time I have used Ava's flowers but will not b the last. The flowers were delivered within hours with the recipient was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. P Saunders
Pauline S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility