Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - LEHIGH ACRES
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - LEHIGH ACRES, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 4:19AM
She LOVED them!
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2024 10:42AM
Very helpful in placing order
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2023 12:03PM
Flowers were beautiful and you were the first I found that would do same day delivery. Thank you!! Christy
Christy J
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 7:24AM
You do excelent!
Ashley Nicole R
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2022 8:38AM
I was very pleased with your service. So pleased you could help me out because right now I have at least 5' feet of snow in my driveway so even if I was closer, I could not get anywhere to buy something. Thanks again and Merry Christmas
Cathie G
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2021 3:34PM
She turned 96 & was very surprised & pleased. Thank you for making her Birthday so special.
Anne R
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 11:22AM
Great service and the picture of the basket that my cousin sent me was beautiful! Thank you so much! Lynne Leinenbach
Lynne L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 10:07AM
The flowers were delivered on time and are beautiful!
Kathryn C
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2019 12:31PM
Very easy to use and thank you for allowing me to order especially as I am overseas .... sending this gift means a lot to me. Thank you x
Jill B
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2019 7:23PM
i got birthday flowers for my sister and they were beautiful .i will orde again i loved them
cheryl MILLER

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.. - Andrew B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility