Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Largo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Largo, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:17AM
Thx for saving Mother's Day! Mom was blown away by the beautiful bouquet you prepared & Sunday delivery was all Aces!! :)
Joseph H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 7:36AM
Easily ordered , arrived on time , and they are just as beautiful as in the picture ! Will use this service again , thank you
Lezlie H
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2021 1:05AM
I have nothing but good things to say about your company, and your service. The flowers apparently, were gorgeous (they ARE red roses, after all). AND, you guys made more than one attempt to deliver them, for which I am very grateful. They made it to the intended recipient, and she was very much moved by them. Precisely the idea! Lol Thank you again for your help in making this very important gesture on my behalf, happen so successfully. I WILL recommend your company to anyone in the Florida area, in the future. Thanks again, guys. KUDOS. <3 -Bruce J. Haley
Bruce H
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 4:50AM
This is the second time I've ordered and I plan on doing all my business with you! Online ordering is so easy and delivery is on time and friendly! I'll be back!
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 9:48AM
She was so excited she said they where Beautiful
Carrie S
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2021 1:35PM
Check out was very easy.
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 11:01AM
Very Nice Flowers and on time Thank you
Debbie S
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 11:43AM
Work out fine. Happy you could deliver same day in the middle of this COVID mess. Thanks
Judy F
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2020 8:26AM
Very happy the flowers u get to my mom. She says how beautiful they are
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 11:38AM
Excellent. Thank you!
Mary P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Awesome all around!. - Jordan V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility