Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Land O Lakes
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Land O Lakes, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2024 8:22PM
Nothing. They were beautiful. Thank you.
Lucy M
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2024 7:18PM
Good service, easy check out
Manuela M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2024 3:47AM
Did an amazing job. Grandma loved it. Thank you. We don't know how long we have left, but we wanted to fill her special days, all of them. With stuff she loves. Flowers is one of them. Thank you.
Kim K
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2024 11:06PM
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with your company. My flowers arrived at the appropriate time. My sister said the bouquet was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received. I will definitely be contacting you for my floral needs. Thank you for your great service.
Carole S
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2023 10:34AM
I was more than pleased with the flower arrangement, so was my Birthday friend! They were beautiful, and came in a timely fashion! I will use your company in the future, thank you!
Carol L
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2023 3:13PM
My experience was amazing. The customer service I recieved Outstanding . I am out of town and ordered over the phone. One most courteous and understanding person assisted Me and I couldn't have been Happier . I will be sure to Order here again Thank You
Cindy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 8:28AM
The flowers were delivered quickly, a few hours after placing the order. I was told by the receiver they were beautiful.
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 5:23AM
Thank you for delivering the beautiful bereavement plant so quickly.
Suzan J
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2021 8:49PM
The arrangement was not as pictured, more white flowers than pink and seemed arranged haphazardly. Some flowers near the bottom as well as some greenery was falling off. Overall, I was disappointed with the arrangement. It did not compare favorably with other arrangements from other florists present at the service..
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2021 8:26AM
Beautiful flowers!! Website easy to use and delivery was on time and very smoothe!! Will use again!
Suzanne M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

Land O' Lakes
title
88°F
Clouds: 89%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Your website is very clear and my friend phoned me the day she received the flowers saying they were "gorgeous". They were in honor of her wonderful mom who passed away so thank you for bringing the beauty to her in a sad time.. - Nora M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility