Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Land O Lakes
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Land O Lakes, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 8:28AM
The flowers were delivered quickly, a few hours after placing the order. I was told by the receiver they were beautiful.
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 5:23AM
Thank you for delivering the beautiful bereavement plant so quickly.
Suzan J
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2021 8:49PM
The arrangement was not as pictured, more white flowers than pink and seemed arranged haphazardly. Some flowers near the bottom as well as some greenery was falling off. Overall, I was disappointed with the arrangement. It did not compare favorably with other arrangements from other florists present at the service..
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2021 8:26AM
Beautiful flowers!! Website easy to use and delivery was on time and very smoothe!! Will use again!
Suzanne M
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2021 7:59AM
She was very happy with the flowers & they arrived on time.
Cynthia D
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 12:11PM
Beautiful flowers. Promptly delivered! My sister in law loved it! Thank you!!!
Solange Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 5:14PM
Great job
John C
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 12:23PM
my mom loved it!!
Yaremi R
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 9:06AM
I spoke with Mary who took my order when I called. She was very helpful and so delightful. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Very pleased with Avas Flowers.
Pam E
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 9:19AM
A little slow at the beginning process, but delivery was good and on time !
Ross H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

Land O' Lakes
title
65°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 4.85 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered Sweet Devotion Bouquet 11-M6 on May 5th for delivery on Mothers Day. Just wanted to tell you the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much! All flowers in bouquet crisp & nice. A real surprise that was so nice. Thank you to whomever arranged.. - Robbie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility