Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Placid
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lake Placid, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 10:14AM
Easy to order. Like the delivery email.
William G
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 5:29AM
Very easy to order online. The quality of the flowers were beautiful. They have my back being over 800 miles away to help make my mothers birthday a special one! Kudos to Ava's Flowers!!
Trina B
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2018 11:22AM
I was happy to find someone near my mother’s hospital that was able to deliver in short notice. She assured me the arrangement is beautiful! Will remember to contact you again. (From Ohio) to celebrate occasions when my parents are in Lake Placid. Thanks!
Brenda P
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2018 7:28AM
Everything was easy and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Kim P
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 8:16AM
The person I dealt with was great and very helpful. The flowers were perfect.
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2017 12:35PM
Thank you for the excellent and quick service. Living in Kentucky, We wanted to send flowers to our sister-in-law who lives in Florida. She had surgery a few days ago, and while we couldn't be with her, we wanted to send her some cheer. She was so pleased with the beautiful arrangement she text us a picture of it.0810171535.jpg Thank you!
Janna V
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2017 3:27AM
Great service and always on time
Maurice S
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 7:52PM
The zen orchid was very beautiful and delivered in plenty of time for the service. Thank you.
Jerald H
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 8:54AM
I am living in Ireland so was delighted when you were able to do same day delivery. I emailed you just after I placed my ordered as the online verification didn't seem to work and I got a prompt email response. Very happy with the service and my Aunt told me the flowers were nice so happy all round. Thank you.
Pauline Downey D
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 9:05PM
The recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
Dolores G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was better than good. This is the best experience I have had with a florist. First, ordering on site was easy. Second, the type of arrangement I wanted was available. Third, I was notified when it was delivered. Fourth, and this is the most important, they were even more beautiful than I had hoped. The roses were stunning. Large hourglass shaped with delicate pink color. Thank you. - Marsha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility