Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Alfred
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lake Alfred, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 11:42AM
I was thrilled with the discount and same day delivery options. The flowers were delivered quickly and the recipients were very happy with the surprise. Great experience!
Elyse R
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 5:04PM
Great job! Timing was perfect!
Mark S
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 10:34AM
Perfect service
Rosalie W
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 6:01AM
My order came on time but the bouquet was much smaller than I thought. I was disappointed since this was a gift for my daughter. For price I paid it should have looked much better!
JOSEPH A
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 3:14AM
Flowers arrived on time and were lovely.
Nancy V
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 4:54PM
Very satisfied. The person I placed the order with was very pleasant and helpful ... and patient. Order was delivered as promised.
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2016 9:34AM
Great service! Beautiful flowers! Timely delivery! Perfect experience!
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 1:07AM
The person who took my order was helpful, courteous, and expressed her concern regarding our family loss. The flowers were delivered when we requested and were beautiful. Thanks
Louis S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 7:11AM
The first words out of my nieces mouth were "the flowers are beautiful"..Thank you for the amazing care, professionalism and service!
Marcella W
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 5:33PM
The flowers that were recently sent to my daughter were received by her in the time promised. Thery were beautiful and my daughter loved them. Sometimes I have had a experience of flowers not being in good shape when delivered somewhere, but not with this florist. They do a wonderful job and I will order from them again.
Donna S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister received her flowers on her birthday. She was so surprised, she called to thank us and to let us know how beautiful they were. Thank you!. - Jo Ellen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility