Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lady Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Lady Lake, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 1:22PM
They were responsive and efficiently delivered the order to my Mom who raved about the flower arrangement. Thanks
William B
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 5:11AM
My good friend received the flowers for her birthday and loved them. Colors were beautiful, perfect for my 93 year old friend. Thank you for your assistance in my order.
Dianne K
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2023 7:09AM
My step-mom loved her flowers, thank you so much. They arrived on time (which was important due to a special day), and made a world of difference to her.
Erin T
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2023 5:04AM
The plant/flowers were beautiful and delivered On time. Thank you. I do think it was pricey for What my mom got. But was very pretty.
Cathi B
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2023 1:04AM
Thank you for helping me quickly and efficiently On a Saturday afternoon and have the plant fish Delivered Sunday morning.
Vickie R
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2023 8:59AM
They deliver same day. And it was beautiful
Gail J
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2023 1:21PM
First time ordering. They were delivered when requested. The picture my friend sent looked pretty much like the picture online when I ordered. thank you
Rebecca B
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2022 12:34PM
One time and was very much appreciated. Thank-you!!
Scott C
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 4:49PM
The order was very easy to submit. It looks like a beautiful arrangement
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 10:31AM
My order was delivered quickly, & the person I sent the flowers to was very happy with, & impressed by both the quality of the flowers, & service received.
Peter B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Garden Pleasures Basket
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were quick with my order and delivered it earlier than I expected you to. The flowers ended up being delivered at the perfect time and the recipient loved the arrangement. I'll definitely order from you guys in the future.. - Daniel B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility