Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Keystone
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Keystone, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 4:22AM
Thank you so much. The basket with beautiful pink flowers and a pretty large pink bow was delivered at the appointed time. The family sent me a photo of the arrangement - perfect and very beautiful. The ordering experience from the UK to the US went smoothly.
Irene White W
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 3:59PM
The flowers are fresh and my daughter-in-law said they have not started to wilt yet. The delivery person was helpful as she was not able to pick up the flowers and he got out of his car to take them in the house for. her. Great service.
Bonnie A
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2023 1:15PM
Everything was fine, flowers were lovely!
Jill H
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2023 9:51AM
The arrangement was much more beautiful than expected. thanks.
Lawrence P
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 6:47AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful; flowers were very fresh. Recipient and Sender were highly pleased. Recipient was delighted and surprised with delivery because a really nice delivery person brought arrangement to door and handed it to her. Am bookmarking Ava's Flowers and will definitely use them for future orders. Great service!
Gerald B D
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 2:04PM
Always use Ava's whenever I want to send someone flowers as it's easy, fairly priced and has excellent service. Always hear from the recipients how lovely the arrangements are! Thanks, Ava's!
Nancy C S
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 11:51AM
I live in Illinois but wanted to send flowers to my daughter in law in Lutz, FL. It was very easy on line and I even got Free Delivery. The flowers were delivered the next day as I requested delivery the next day. The flowers were delivered as I requested and they were beautiful!. My daughter in law was very happy with them. Thank you!!!
Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2021 1:01PM
I understand they were beautiful and right on time.
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 5:49AM
First time using your service. Quality of flowers was excellent & flowers came the next day as ordered. Thank you
Kristina M
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2021 6:13AM
The second delivery was exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Anne B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 8.57 m/h

What our customers say:

the family was very pleased with both gift items. thank you.. - Janice C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility