Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Juno Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Juno Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2024 1:12PM
It is always a positive experience when purchasing from you. I appreciate (100%) the efforts of your staff Thank you
Joel A
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2023 12:04AM
Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. No issues.
Barbara G
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 10:14PM
On time , everything perfect .
Danuta D
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 8:07AM
Thank you !
Kristine N
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2022 8:59AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you. Cecile Dobash.
Cecile D
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 9:04AM
My daughter in law was thrilled with her Mothers Day Hydrangeas from avasflowers! I recieved a thank note the very same day with a photo of her holding them including a matching card & ribbon! Beautiful gal with avasflowers!
Grey M
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2021 12:01PM
These flowers were beautiful!!! Well done!!
Melissa P
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2021 9:25AM
I was very pleased with my order it arrived on time the same day.
Gary B
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 9:41AM
Everything was great and quick! They were beautiful
Kara S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2021 1:49PM
Ava's came through, again! That's why I continue to use Ava's. A beautiful arrangement was delivered right on time, from a local florist, during one of the most difficult times to schedule (Mother's Day, flower shortages). I love Ava's, and everyone I've sent an arrangement to through Ava's has been really pleased with their gift. Thank you! V. Conway
Thomas C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was delivered as promised. I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement.. - Judith J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility