Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jensen Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Jensen Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 10:05AM
Super easy to navigate! Thank You!
Toni K
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 7:22PM
Thank you. I received nothing but compliments on the delivery
Brenda F
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 5:17AM
The bouquet I ordered for my sister was lovely. Placing the order was easy and it arrived on the expected day with no problem. She loved it and I'm truly satisfied with my experience. I will definitely use Avas again!!!!!
Marie A
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 8:16AM
Excellent service
Maryann T
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2022 1:24PM
The flowers and vase were beautiful and there at the time I asked. I am very pleased. Thank you
Christine H
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 9:03AM
The roses your florist delivered to me this morning are the standard by which the word beautiful is measured. Just absolutely gorgeous ! Thank you
Patricia Ernest
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2020 8:15AM
The flowers were beautiful
Kathy D
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2020 8:16AM
as long as the flowers were delivered on time nd they enjoyed them you did your job. Thank you!
John M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2020 8:12AM
As long as they are fresh and what I ordered and get there on time , that's all that counts. Thank you.
John M
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2020 8:06AM
they seemed to enjoy them
John M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and customer was very satisfied with bouquet arrangement.. - Rashelle C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility