Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Inverness
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Inverness, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2022 8:03AM
Thank you for the excellnt service. Truly appreciate your follow-up on my order considering the weather conditions in our state.
Hazel H
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 10:08AM
Both of the bouquets were beautiful and arrived quickly.
Drew H
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 10:42AM
Excellent selection and service. Flowers delivered on the day I requested. Thank You
Leonard W
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2021 11:11AM
Sunflower arrangement was perfect. Thank you
Camille R
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2020 8:07AM
It was late in the day when it was delivered. Would have been better if it were earlier. It looked nothing like the pictures on line. It was very pretty but not like the picture. She loved them so it's all good.
Paula G
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2020 9:02PM
good service on time delivery
Gwen W
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2020 9:46AM
Thank you for the quick service and from understanding much appreciated plant. Have a great day.
Elizabeth W
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 3:15AM
Flowers were beautiful and she really enjoyed them, the transaction was smooth and I will defiantly be a return customer. Thank you.
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 1:21AM
Very well done! Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.
Jephraim F
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 3:21PM
Thanks, arrangement was truly beautiful and was loved by all. I appreciate your prices compared to other florist options. Staff at service center was friendly and assuring, delivery was Timely. You may consider offering a few more personalized banner Options. Thank you, well done.
Marian R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility