Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holiday
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Holiday, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2023 5:21AM
Ordering was easy, delivery was on time, and arrangement was as pictured and beautiful. Very Pleased
Jerry P
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 8:23AM
Great job! I will definitely use you again.
Kent C
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 5:51AM
I ordered the large fruit and chocolate sympathy basket for my sister and realized I had misspelled a letter in the last name and wanted to update the info. on the card. I emailed and it got it fixed in time! Thanks for the beautiful basket and great service!
Minerva D
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 6:29PM
I have not seen the flowers however my daughter was pleased birthday good job ava
Mary Ellen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 8:20AM
Very satisfied with the lovely quality of the arrangement...really beautiful. Thank you
Norma F
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 10:48PM
Talked to my brother this morning and he and his wife were very pleased with the flowers! The arrangement will be used as the centerpiece for their Easter table. Thanks for doing such a nice job!
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 7:23PM
Hi, very professional and very nice gal that I talked to that helped me..t was great you had the chance to arrange what I asked for and delivered t them the same day. They were stunning & beautiful better then any other place I've used. I will be using you from here on out and referring you..just one thing I wish you had more pictures of flowers/arrangements of what you have but when I asked for simple & elelegant you did a beautiful job. Thank you so much! Kimmie Johnson
Kim J
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 10:14PM
The flowers where beautiful she loved them I'll be making another purchase soon
Joseph Y
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 3:10PM
Great job! Thanks
Matthew F
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2015 11:48PM
The selection was great and the on-line ordering was smooth and easy. The recepient loved the flowers!
Janis V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was far above what I had expected!!!!! In all my history of purchasing flowers online, I have never been more impressed with my purchase than I was with this spray. Had several compliments.. - JAMES K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility