Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hobe Sound
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Hobe Sound, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2023 9:53AM
My mom moved to Florida from Maryland and Avas has been my go-to, when I need to take care of her on special occasions, never disappointed.
Elmer F
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 9:09AM
They were delivered on time and was easy to order online
Lynn C
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 10:48AM
Thank you, your site was easy to understand and use.
Maureen R
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2021 1:05PM
Awesome. Thank you
KEN B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 10:15AM
Beautiful flowers and quick delivery! Thank You
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 7:26AM
The service is really good. I'm from Canada and i'm glad to have service by phone. Thank you. The employee was really patient & helpful.
Nathalie D
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2020 10:14AM
The customer service clerck was awesome. I'm a canadien, my English is not perfect, she was very,very patient. Thank you
Nataly D
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 10:05AM
My Mom loved her bouquet! She said the delivery person was very nice and sweet. thank you
Kristian S
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2020 8:15AM
Thank you for your fast delivery...I was not able to see the finished arrangement, but I heard they were very much appreciated :)
Charise D
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 7:02AM
recipient very pleased. arrived when scheduled.
Josette K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 14.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered as promised and the recipient loved them!. - Sarah B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility