Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - High Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - High Springs, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2020 7:40AM
The recipient said flowers were nice.
Shane F
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2017 9:04AM
Flowers were as promised.
Pamela A
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 8:36AM
Great service and very fast. The flowers actually delivered were even more beautiful than in the picture on the website! Thank you!
Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 10:22AM
Awesome website and personnel; prices are great. End product is off-the-charts beautiful. Thx for quick turnaround. You guys rock.
Alicia J
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 1:44PM
My Aunt lives in a Nursing Home environment and I'm always skeptical of deliveries to such a big place. The flowers were delivered Monday 9/19/16. We went to see her that following Sunday and they were still very pretty and exactly what was shown in the picture. She really appreciated receiving them and they were on time!. Thank you very much. Carol Cronin
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 8:51AM
Amazing! I love that I received a text stating my flowers had been delivered...the arrangement was for a friend's birthday - but was so afraid I had waited too late to get it delivered to the school she worked at. When your text came through - my heart smiled. Thank you for making the surprise to my friend happen!
Tammy M
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 6:27AM
I did a last minute order for a friend, and I ordered at 10 am. By 2 pm my flowers were delivered and looked beautiful. Thank you so much for the speedy and wonderful customer service
Joann L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 5:24PM
I ordered three flower arrangements for my father's funeral, the Red Cross, Red Spray, and the Red Heart Wreath all in the deluxe structure. Everyone at the funeral commented on how beautiful these arrangements were. The flowers were delivered with plenty of time to arrange them and the other flowers. The communication with the sales person was very good. I would recommend this shop to my friends.
Thomas L
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 2:23PM
I am very pleased that the flowers I ordered were delivered so promptly. Thank you
Elaine P
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 4:29PM
Thrilled with customer service representative and her time making sure we had the perfect arrangement for our daughter. However, it was delivered a day before than what I requested.
Kris D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 6.73 m/h

What our customers say:

received picture of flowers, very pleased.. - Barbara J. H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility