Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - HERNANDO
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - HERNANDO, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 2:18AM
I would love to share numerous sites with my review, However, I cannot get anything to work from here. You are welcome to post this review wherever it gives you the most benefits. I purchased the "Expressions of Love" for my mom for Mother's Day. She called me as soon as she got it. She told me it was "the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received!". She loves how fragrant the roses smell. How all the colors compliment each other. For my mom to say this about anything is amazing. She is almost an octogenarian and nothing seems positive or surprising any longer. I am so impressed she found your flowers beyond the pale. I have your site in my favorites for future use. Thank you! May the mom's who work at Ava's enjoy a beautiful day with their families.
Vonna P
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 12:19PM
Thank you.
Liane A
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 10:07PM
Thank you for your fast delivery!
Richard G
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2022 8:49AM
I will order again! Thanks!
JoAnne R
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 7:26AM
2nd great experience. I live in CT and send. flowers to my step mom in Hernando. Always delivered as promised and I always Hear how beautiful and amazing the Flowers Are Thank you!
Stacy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2020 6:25AM
Thank you for your on time delivery. She was thrilled with the arrangement and said they were beautiful.
Jeffrey R
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2018 8:21AM
Good experice with beautiful flowers
Tracy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 12:25AM
The recipient said the flowers were gorgeous. When I had trouble with placing the order online, I called the help number and the girl found my order quickly online and finished it off for me. So thoughtful and kind!
Thomas W
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 8:51AM
I was ordering flowers for my Mother In Law who winters in florida there in Hernando. I was very pleased with the service and timeliness of the flowers. I was very surprised to hear she received them so soon after placing the order. I will always use this florist for any of my flower needs in florida. Very Satified Customer. Thanks again for making her birthday special.
Lisa Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 1:37AM
Thank you :) Our son is currently away for the Military and asked me to take out money from his acct and send his girlfriend, Miranda, roses for Valentines as it's difficult for him to make phone calls. I had her roommate send me a picture of the flowers after they were delivered and they were very big, in bloom and beautiful. Thank you very much!!!! Colette Galle
Colette G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

This transaction was smooth and went perfectly. She was extremely happy with the arrangement!. - James W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility