Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - HERNANDO
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - HERNANDO, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 12:19PM
Thank you.
Liane A
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 10:07PM
Thank you for your fast delivery!
Richard G
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2022 8:49AM
I will order again! Thanks!
JoAnne R
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 7:26AM
2nd great experience. I live in CT and send. flowers to my step mom in Hernando. Always delivered as promised and I always Hear how beautiful and amazing the Flowers Are Thank you!
Stacy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2020 6:25AM
Thank you for your on time delivery. She was thrilled with the arrangement and said they were beautiful.
Jeffrey R
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2018 8:21AM
Good experice with beautiful flowers
Tracy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 12:25AM
The recipient said the flowers were gorgeous. When I had trouble with placing the order online, I called the help number and the girl found my order quickly online and finished it off for me. So thoughtful and kind!
Thomas W
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 8:51AM
I was ordering flowers for my Mother In Law who winters in florida there in Hernando. I was very pleased with the service and timeliness of the flowers. I was very surprised to hear she received them so soon after placing the order. I will always use this florist for any of my flower needs in florida. Very Satified Customer. Thanks again for making her birthday special.
Lisa Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 1:37AM
Thank you :) Our son is currently away for the Military and asked me to take out money from his acct and send his girlfriend, Miranda, roses for Valentines as it's difficult for him to make phone calls. I had her roommate send me a picture of the flowers after they were delivered and they were very big, in bloom and beautiful. Thank you very much!!!! Colette Galle
Colette G
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 12:01AM
The flowers were delivered the same day and my aunt loved them. Thank you!
Lorraine R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for assisting me in order the plant for the funeral. I spoke with one of the family member today and the widow was pleased with the plant . Thank you again.. - Sandra M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility