Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Heritage Pines
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Heritage Pines, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 7:40AM
Phyllis said the flowers were perfectly beautiful. Fred Arnold would have loved them too Thank you, Margaret
Margaret M
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2023 4:24PM
Great phone etiquette.
Mary K
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2023 2:42PM
Keep up the good work!!!
Andrea D
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 8:57AM
Ordering online was a breeze. Especially in this Holiday Christmas season. Thank you so much Gail Cox
Gail C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 12:28PM
Mom loved her flowers!
James G
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 12:17AM
My daughter loved her flowers. They were beautiful & the balloons & big bow on the vase all matched perfectly! Thanks So Much!
Nicole C
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 4:59PM
I did receive an e-mail indicating that updates were available but the link provided only sent me to a list of options that didn't include an update on delivery. Can you please confirm that the flowers requested were indeed delivered? Thanks Bill
William Y
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2021 10:22AM
It was a job well done. Thanks nick Laura
Nick L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS THE FLOWERS I SENT FOR STEPHANIE LONGWELL, TO WILLIE AND PAULINE. I JUST HEARD LAST EVENING THE FLOWER WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, AS I AM IN CLARKSBURG WV AND COULD NOT GO TO HAWAII, BECAUSE OF MY HEALTH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.. - Phyllis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility