Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Haines City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Haines City, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2024 12:03PM
Very excellent service!!!
Eric J. B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2024 10:33AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered on time.
MARY K RETASKIE
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 8:55AM
Beautiful items thank you.
Rhonda W
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2022 3:54PM
Thank you the Grant family was pleased
JEANETTE H
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2021 8:18AM
Arrived on time and the flowers look nice. thank you.
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2021 10:30AM
I had excellent customer service and delivery service was excellent and in a timely manner! The flowers were beautiful! I will definitely use your flower shop in the future! Thank you for your service.
Jennifer K
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 9:45AM
Nyla was thrilled with the flowers and they were delivered promptly for her birthday. Thank you.
Sandra P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 5:35AM
every thing was great thank you jack
John L
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2020 9:54AM
Thank you so much for your prompt, courteous service. Between the time I ordered and the time they were delivered was just about 2 hours max! With my sweet moms birthday on a holiday I usually struggle to get her flowers on time because I’m a terrible planner. They even called ahead to make sure she would be home. Great customer service is rare these days. Thank you for making my moms day special
Debby J
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2019 12:40AM
Our friends said the poinsettia was beautiful and that made us happy because you never know when you order flowers 2400 miles away!
Lorie J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 30%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 6.17 m/h

What our customers say:

I needed some flowers with the quickness for a funeral in BS and AVAS Flowers was able to get the order ready in no time and get them delivered. They were awesome.. - Kelly M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility