Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gulf Breeze
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gulf Breeze, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2021 5:36AM
very please with order and those who helped me with the flowers. Professional and kind and caring. She made sure all things matched perfectly. the decor was beautiful.
Lolita M
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 10:55AM
The woman who answered my call was kind, knowledgeable and very helpful. I will ask for her agin when I order in the future.
Thomas O
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2020 1:49AM
Lovely flowers again from yourselves. My twin sister was very happy with them. I will continue to yourselves and will place another order for Thanksgiving. Thank you
Jacqueline C
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2020 2:39PM
Thank you all went well
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 7:52AM
Excellent service
Tom S
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2020 2:06PM
Beautiful flowers delivered right on time! Thank you so much!
Nancy A M
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 7:57AM
The flower were beautiful and what we expected
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2019 11:08AM
The ordering process went smoothly. Flowers arrived day requested and where in excellent shape.
Charlotte S
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2018 8:30AM
Very professional. I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Dorothy K
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 10:20PM
I ordered flowers for my 102 year old mother in law through Ava's Flowers for her Birthday!! Excellent service from the phone representative and flowers were received promptly!! I got to see the flowers which were posted on Facebook from my mother in law which were beautiful!!! Thank you so much!! Will definitely refer you to my friends and acquaintances!!!
Karen B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

It was a great experience never having used Avas before. I was kept informed as to each step of the process. The receipient loved the flowers and said it was a beautiful, fresh arrangement. I would definitely us Avas in the future. Thanks!. - Doreen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility