Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Green Cove Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Green Cove Springs, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 3:38PM
Ordering was very easy and check out will definitely order again
Billy S
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2024 9:51AM
The flowers were even more beautiful than I expected! Thank you!
Jinny W
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2023 11:30PM
The flowers were awesome , bright colors and big blooms. My girlfriend was very impressed with them and got a lot of compliments on them . Thank you
David W
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 11:24PM
Excellent Floral Service! At 9:30am I ordered flowers, from Canada, for some special friends. They received their beautiful arrangement by Noon and it exceed our expectations. The flowers were fresh and vibrant and elegantly arranged in a colour coordinated glass container. Thank you for your wonderful attention to detail.
Julie Marks
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 7:20AM
Flowers looked like a smaller arrangement than ordered...they were beautiful and brightened her day
Deanna M
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 10:01AM
Great Customer Service
Sherry S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 3:09AM
Great experience. Fast, friendly, and very reasonable.n
Connie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 6:20AM
Service and product was great.
Pamela S
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2019 9:42AM
The service was great and were beautiful!
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2019 8:05PM
I placed the order around noon on Friday. I received notice before the end of the day that you had delivered. The service was at 1:00 on Saturday. I was pleased with the arrangement and the quick delivery.
Nikki L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 7.14 m/h

What our customers say:

This is the first time I have ordered flowers for a funeral online. It was very easy to order. Although I did not see what actually was sent I am hoping that it was very nice. I order flowers locally through the same florist but this was going out of town and our local florist does not deliver to where this went. Thank you so much for taking care of this for our club.. - Diane H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility