Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flagler Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Flagler Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 6:35AM
Wonderful service and product
Amy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 9:14AM
Thanks for the lovey arrangement- she sent me a picture of the lovely flowers and she loved them!!
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2021 6:41PM
The bouquet I ordered was delivered with no problem. The one who received it was thrilled how beautiful it was. Thank you . I won't hesitate to order from you again..
Judy
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 2:27PM
This is the second time I have ordered through Avas. Both times, the arrangements were beautiful. Close to as shown on the website. Would definitely order from you again.
Jill L
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2019 7:18AM
Wonderful job! Pleased with everything. Gabby was great! Thank you !
Norine R
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2018 9:33AM
The flowers and the candy were stunning and so outstanding. This order went beyond my greatest expectations. Thank you for an arrangement with such beautiful flowers arranged with the greatest of care. The Merci candies added a great touch. The order was well-received and it helped me score some points with the recipient and "That's a good thing"!!!!!!!
Lawrence K
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2017 8:57AM
I was very pleased with both the flowers and with the service we received. I would definitely use your florist again. The arrangement was even prettier than the online picture.
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 9:10AM
I'm happy I had the option to get same day delivery. Checkout experience was great. But I did receive a delivered confirmation text before the flowers were delivered.
Kimberly L
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 10:12PM
We are pleased with the service you gave us in our time of sorrow. The arrangement was very nice and delivered timely. People were pleased and thankful for the flowers.
Douglas G
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 6:45PM
Thank you!
Jennifer T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your excellent customer service. The recipient of this arrangement indicated the flowers were beautiful. Using this website and service was easy.. - Stephanie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility