Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - De Leon Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - De Leon Springs, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2022 2:52PM
Excellent experience with Avas and Ivy was very helpful. Have used Avas before for daughter in SW Ranches Fl. Find them very professional and order is always exceptional.
Don M
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 4:22PM
Flowers arrived on time. Thank you!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 9:20AM
The person I sent the flowers to was not home when the flowers were delivered. Another arrangement was taken out the next day. Thanks.
Xavier C
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 6:46PM
She was so happy! And surprised! We watched it being delivered as we live next door. It was very nicely done. Thank you.
Kim L P
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 2:09AM
Fedx delivered to the front door on the day they were requested.....opened box and flowers were in excellent condition. Put them is a vase with one of the solution packets...they lasted almost 2 weeks.....they were gorgeous....recommend your service highly. Anne
Anne M
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 9:04PM
Great experience, will always use Avas Flowers Greg
Gregory B
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 9:12AM
It was easy to utilize your website and to navigate to the flowers section that I was looking for. Appreciated the offer of a sympathy card as an option. Overall experience was good and easy. Thank you.
Katherine W
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 10:04PM
THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY. WE TOLD ALL OF OUR FRIENDS IF THEY WANT FLOWERS DELIVERED IN THE SYRACUSE AREA TO CALL AVAS.
Frank W
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 1:57AM
After a recent BAD experience with another floral delivery I was pleased to see your company was able to handle everything perfectly. Well Done, thank you!
Mark H
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2016 12:05AM
Good job! Flowers ordered, delivered when designated, and confirmation received. Thank you!
Timothy R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Your service was excellent. I especially like that you called the recipient to make sure she received the plant since she wasn't at home when it was delivered. Thank you!. - Jean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility