Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Davenport
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Davenport, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 6:05AM
Very good
Robert J
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2022 12:31PM
Everything was perfect.
Cynthia P
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2022 10:21PM
I asked for a picture of the finished arrangement but did not get one.
BLANCHE V
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2020 3:20PM
Perfect service quick and easy
Gerson J
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 10:04AM
Good product/timely delivery.
Kelly O
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2020 11:14AM
I was disappointed with the card it was not full sized and didn't contain my entire message
Darryl M
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2020 7:56AM
Service and flowers were perfect!
Gail C
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2019 9:01AM
I was very pleased with Avas Flowers. The person I worked with was very courteous and helpful. I recommend doing business with them.
Charlotte L
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 8:03PM
My experience with the person on the phone who took my order was great. However I received this email at 12:01 AM on Thursday morning. I I do have a signal on my phone when I get emails which woke me up so I really do not appreciate receiving emails at that time of the morning
Malia P
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 10:37AM
Order delivered on time. They really liked the fruit basket. and to my surprise there was champagne for them to celebrate their 45th Wedding ANNIVERSARY. Thank You.
Linda M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 61%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 5.46 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in the morning of the designated day - wonderful! - and to the correct office. A flawless delivery. The Azalea planter was beautiful, fresh flowers and larger than pictured. I am so pleased. I will definitely use Avas Flowers again for their reasonable prices, flawless delivery, and wonderful flowers.. - Barbara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility