Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dade City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dade City, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2022 8:12AM
Great presentation and quality flowers thank you
Lucy N
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 6:51AM
The casket spray was absolutely beautiful!! So many compliments from my mother's family and friends. Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job and with a last minute day before order.
Ernest S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2022 6:36PM
The plant was beautiful and delivered as promised Thank you
Agatha H
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2021 12:50AM
I was very satisfied with the arrangement. It was just as I ordered. Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Very happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to use you in the future. Thank you
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2021 12:39PM
Mark, Thank you creating such a beautiful free form flower arrangement, per our discussion. My Bday friend liked it very much as did l, from the picture she sent! you deserve accolades for your precise, helpful and patient attitude, as you took me through my available options . Again, thank you and when in need of a future flower arrangement, l, shall again, contact Avas Flowers and hope to have Mark assist me! Sincerely, Claire D. Meridian, ldaho 01/09/21
Claire D. Campbell
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2020 12:03PM
Absolutely Beautiful flowers
Laura G
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2019 10:50AM
Calling from Indiana to place my order was very simple and easy. Thank You
Nancy G
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 7:31AM
Happy with the flowers and prompt delivery !
Melanie S
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 12:37AM
Everything about my ordering experience was fine, and my recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Tamara O
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 4:32AM
This is my second experience with Avas Flowers and I have been impressed once again. Thank you!
Khara J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! I ordered the fruit basket online and a few hours later it was delivered. I appreciated the confirmation e-mail that let me know it was delivered. The recipient of the gift was very happy with it!. - Anne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility