Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Coconut Creek
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Coconut Creek, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2023 10:21AM
My friend was very happy with her flowers and she sent a picture to me. They were beautiful! Thank you!
Eve R
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 4:53PM
Loved the Convenience and Easy Check Out and Time saving for Last minute gift Ideas! Way to Go
Thelma F
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 7:19AM
Very happy with the beat and balloons that I ordered, and I needed it delivered the same day and it was! Thank you
Lynne B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2021 10:29PM
Thank you so much. Great service.
Gina Z G
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 3:03PM
Very satisfied with the process of taking the order.
Valerie Z
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 10:13AM
Customer service was excellent' recepients very pleased with arrangement
Loris L
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 12:27AM
It was a beautiful arrangement. Judy loved it. Mark was very helpful. Glad you were able to do same day delivery. Thank you!
Susie C
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2020 6:04PM
The flowers were for my Mom who has been alone since March due to the Pandemic. She absolutely loves the flowers. She said they are beautiful and fresh. Thank you so much for being a little Ray of sunshine during this uncertain time. I have sent flowers to her from you before and they are always beautiful!
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 4:48PM
Flowers were fresh and pretty. Delivered on time .However very disappointed in size of the bouquet with size I thought I ordered.
JAN L
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2020 1:50PM
Outstanding professional service! Above and beyond the call of duty! Highly recommended, sincerely Michael J Malone
Micheal M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The family was pleased with the spray. Thanks for your assistance in making them happy. Lietenant Hodges was my Pastor here in California before moving back to Mississippi. So I'm very much pleased with you all!. - David M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility