Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clearwater
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clearwater, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2024 11:03AM
Beautiful flowers
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2024 3:36PM
I was shocked that you delivered the orchid the same day as I ordered. My friend loved them!!!! Thank you.
Debbie R
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2024 8:30AM
Beth LOVES the peace lily. She sent a photo and it is beautiful. Thank you. Maureen
Maureen D
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2024 11:52AM
AVA Flowers provided a beautiful arrangement for my husbands boss. Customer service was respectful and effective. I recommend Ava flowers. Sadly, i will be placing a new order as my mom has passed and i will be using Ava flowers. They showed a genuine desire to please !
Marsha Wolff
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 3:19PM
Easy to order. Excellent products, beautiful flowers
Cynthia B
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2023 10:55PM
You guys are the BEST !!!
Marco C
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2023 4:08PM
Excellent service
Sharon Q
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2023 7:56AM
Very happy and will order again in the future.
Giana L
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 1:02AM
On time and beautiful.
Deborah T
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 12:57PM
Thank you so much for making sure my father received the beautiful garden plant for Father's! I was sent a picture & it was prettier than I thought it would be! Thanks Kindly! Lisa Bruton
Lisa B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The flower arrangement arrived right on time. I would recommend to anyone in the area looking to have flowers delivered.. - Heather H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility