Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clearwater Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clearwater Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 8:31AM
All was good thank you
Lorrie R
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 9:04AM
My relatives said the flowers were beautiful, a nice arrangement and got there on time.
Peter M
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 9:11AM
Great job. Thanks!
Jim W
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2019 11:33AM
Everything went smoothly. I would use the service again.
Jo Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 6:29PM
Flowers were as ordered and beautiful. The delivery time was set for between 3 and 5PM but was delivered at 9:30AM, but they did call ahead.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 1:06AM
After looking at the floral selection on-line, I chose to order the bouquet over the phone. The person was very pleasant and efficient. I was delighted with the same day delivery.
Joan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 2:28PM
The flowers I ordered for my daughters birthday were ordered last minute yet still made it on her birthday and she loved them. They were gorgeous and made her day! Thank you so much!
Marjorie P
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2016 3:23AM
Beautiful arrangement. Prompt service. Good website
Judith H
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 5:56PM
Very good
Daniel J
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 7:26AM
I was pleased with the communication on the phone; the delivery was as you said it would be; my sister said someone also called her about finding someone home for the delivery; she loved her flowers; I would order again from Ava's.
Joann H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

No problems and the Patriotic Spirit Spray was beautiful. Thank you.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility