Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cape Canaveral
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Cape Canaveral, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 11:48AM
Beautiful Bouquet
Randy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 6:13PM
Beautiful arrangement. Easy to order. Always a pleasure doing business with them.
Jackie H
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2022 8:43PM
Prompt and I was glad for the confirmation since we don't live near. Our friends were pleased by the arrangement.
Kimberly I K
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 7:54PM
Mom loved the flowers great quality and speedy delivery. Will sned flowers thru you again Thanks Bill Bodrogi
William C B
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2021 8:35AM
Thank U for Being on time & for All yalls help.She Absolutely Loves Them.
Michael K
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2021 8:19AM
I love that you are a family owned business and that was the reason I placed my order and I was not disappointed! Ordering was super easy and the flowers were beautiful
Erika B
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 3:45PM
Delivery person was very patient with my elderly parents. They did not remember how to let her through our gate and she managed to find a way in. My parents were very impressed and appreciative.
Robert P
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2017 9:48AM
I have used Avas Flowers several times. Ordering online is so easy, delivery is timely and the flowers have always been just what I ordered and beautiful. I have NEVER been disappointed. I will continue to use Avas Flowers any time I need to send flowers. Thank you!! :)
Julie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 10:31PM
I sent these flowers to my sister for her birthday. I live in NM she lives in rural upstate NY. I was flying blind with this so hoping it would all go well. Not only were they delivered in less than 24 hours of my order, she said the flowers were really beautiful. Thank you so much for helping me reach out so far from home, with beautiful Spring color and fragrance to a wintery day for my sis. I will definitely use this service again. Top Shelf
Donna W
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 1:04AM
The flowers were wonderful and fresh and beautifully arranged. Thank you very much.
James E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Your flowers were very pretty and my sister is enjoying them.. - Monica W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility