Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cantonment
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cantonment, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2023 10:39AM
Very easy to get my order processes
Orena B
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2023 10:11AM
The flowers were delivered first thing in the morning for my grandma's birthday. They were so fresh and crisp. Thank you so much!
Allyson A
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2023 8:35AM
They were beautiful
Ethel C
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 12:52AM
Was very pleased with the quality and the amount of time that they were delivered.
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2020 12:12AM
The order was easy. I am in Ohio and called you directly instead of going thru a local florist in Dayton, Ohio. Your personnel fulfilled my order to my wishes, delivered to recipient same day and the recipient was surprised and pleased with such a beautiful plant
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2019 7:59AM
Very pleased with plant. The family was extremely happy with the selection. Thank you very much.
Dale B
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 10:22PM
Flowers were ordered and delivered in a timely fashion. No problems.
Gunilla S
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 9:21PM
Ordering from Ireland I just took a chance but I am delighted with the service you provided my best friend said the flowers were stunning I will Definately use you in the future if I ever need to so thank you so much for making my best friends day x
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 8:08AM
I found your store on the Internet, and was very pleased with your service. I spoke with my granddaughter last night, and she said the flowers are still beautiful. I will definitely use you again.
Rosalie S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 4:10PM
The flowers arrived on time, they were lovely
Diane T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I have not heard about the flowers - I assume they were beautiful. But I will say that the customer service I received from you was just great! I inquired via email to see if the delivery had been made when requested and was contacted shortly thereafter to say that it was being looked into. Then, I actually received a phone call from a real live person letting me know when the flowers were delivered (they were actually delivered a day earlier than requested - totally fine as it was for a funeral and made set up for the service easier). So, thank you very much!. - Kylie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility