Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bradenton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bradenton, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2024 6:50PM
The arrangement you sent was beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and delivered on time. Thank you for filling the order exactly as I requested.
Leslie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 8:26AM
we are here in Nebraska....and totally trusted you to do your best and you did more than that....thank you......
Margie L
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2024 8:35PM
She loved the orchids, is getting married this weekend and said she'll be planting them on a tree in her yard apparently that's what they do in Florida . Thank you so much!
Eileen G
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 1:53PM
This was my first time using your service! My friend said the flower basket put a smile on her face;) Thank you for the excellent service you provided for me & my friend!! I'll definitely be using you again. Thank you, Pam
Pam K
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 5:24PM
Avas flowers was a clear, easy to use website. Ty for being accessible for me.
Kristine T
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2024 2:09AM
Beautiful arrangement! My step- mother was very happy!
Sharyn L
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 7:14AM
Great customer service and right on time. Highly recommended.
Renzo C
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2024 5:08PM
My sister-in-law, Lee, loved the flowers you delivered to her on her birthday. Thank you. They were beautiful and promptly delivered.
Sue L
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2023 1:55PM
Beautiful bouquet delivered perfectly and on time! Also very easy to order! Thanks so much to Ava's!
Kristin S
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2023 7:45AM
The arrangement received was beautiful!
Kim H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
88°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 7.45 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility