Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - BOYNTON BEACH
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - BOYNTON BEACH, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 9:48AM
Vey prompt service and my friend loved the flowers. What more can I say?
Mary A
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 11:36AM
The flowers you delivered to my father for his 93rd birthday are stunning! He calls me everyday excited to share how beautiful they are. He and I are amazed that after 7 days not a pedal has fallen.
Roy Preefer
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 7:32AM
My wife loved the flowers.
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 12:11PM
Beautiful flowers and on time delivery. Excellent!!
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2022 4:30AM
You did a wondrful job! We are in New Zealand and somehow found you and the flowers and delivery were beautiful and timely. Much appreciated.
E T
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 9:50AM
My girlfriend absolutely loved the flowers! Will shop again with you guys!
Taj P
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 9:55AM
Very easy to use website. The flowers were beautiful, just placed my 2 nd order! Ava's is great!
Joyce D
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 1:25PM
I was so excited that the flowers were delivered so promptly. Also, they were so excited when the flowers arrived. They were gorgeous!
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 7:12AM
Beautiful as pictured on website!
Lisa W
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2022 10:18AM
The flowers were beautiful and my sister was pleased. Thank you for the excellent service for the 2nd year/
Donna W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility