Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bloomingdale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Bloomingdale, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 10:30AM
Ordered from out of state. Great customer service. Updated everything from order to delivery. Will definitely use this company again.
Cherie J
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2023 7:38AM
This company delivered as requested and the end recipient had nothing but good things to say about the product. Thank you.
Nicole R
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2023 8:03AM
My friend was very pleased! Thank you!
Virginia B
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2023 2:16PM
The flower basket was much appreciated by the receiptant. She had just loss her husband. I was very much impressed at how fast the was the delivery was, as l just looked up florist online and saw the great great reviews. I was ordering from KY. Thanks again for wonderful service
Lynn L
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2023 6:41PM
They were absolutely beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Great service
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 9:21AM
my wife loved the flowers and I appreciate the quick delivery;... great job thank you
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2023 3:58PM
Flowers were absolutely beautiful and arrived on time !
Aleatha D
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2022 4:25PM
Your service was kind and caring. The order was taken and then double checked for accuracy. We saw a photo of the order and it was beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service.
Ellen N
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 9:30AM
Very happy with the ease of ordering and the delivery. Would recommend your service to others.
Colleen D
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2022 9:14AM
Everything was perfect, from your selection of flowers to the price and delivery.
Pamela P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the excellent flowers and on-time delivery!. - Nishant U.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility