Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bee Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bee Ridge, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2024 8:40AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered same day& fast! Thank you!
Dana M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 9:20AM
beautiful flowers girlfriend loved them great
Sigmund B
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2023 6:08AM
My mom loved her flowers! I ordered them in the morning and she received them same day as I requested. Couldn't be more pleased with the outcome!
Rebecca T
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2023 5:03AM
Excellent service and was on time. Thank you
Helen H
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2023 10:10AM
This was my first time ordering from this flower shop. The flowers were beautiful and exceptional. The price Was great and rhe customer service was very professional, Pleasant, and friendly. I would highly recommend Ava Flowers. Thank you for all your help.
Marisol H
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2023 3:56PM
Your website is very easy to navigate. Loved that
Kathryn K
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 10:04AM
The arrangement arrived within a few hours of ordering and the flowers were fresh and beautiful, Thank God!
Libera L
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 10:26AM
Excellent service they actually did what they said they were going to do which was to deliver the flowers the same day! Very impressed with Avas flowers
Kathleen C
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2022 9:33AM
Easy to order online. Wonderful that I could get same day delivery for my sister-n-law's birthday
Kendra S
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 11:31AM
My mom really loved the flowers! Said they where beautiful.
Chelsea C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

On time and looked very good. Thank you. - Brian W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility