Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Baker
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Baker, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 4:52AM
The flowers were beautiful and just right for the funeral. Your shop did a lovely job with all the floral arrangements for our family. Thank you.
Rosemary T
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 2:56PM
Great customer service. Very detailed ordering proceedure. Beautiful bouquet. Well pleased. Thanks
Helen K
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 9:48AM
Very positive experience. Mom loved the flowers. Delivered on time and flowers were fresh and beautiful! Thank you!
Paula L
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 12:32AM
Thank you very much! Being out of the area made it so easy to order flowers for a loved one! Very professional!! Judy
Judith W
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2015 9:52PM
wonderful job!
Edward B
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2015 1:18AM
mother in law liked them. they delivered when they said they would.
Maria P
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2015 9:57PM
Good service, Delivered on time. Nice plant. Thank you.
Kristian R
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2015 11:41PM
It is always difficult to bury a loved one, especially when it is your mother. The floral arrangements that you sent to the church for us were absolutely beautiful! My sister and daughter were extremely pleased. Thank you for delivering them in a timely manner and making their appearance a very special tribute to my mom's home going service. Sincerely, The Fenrick Family/Simon Family
Denise F
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2015 5:02AM
Thank you so much for your service. Your customer service is excellent. Tina Hernandez
Tina H
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2014 11:23PM
The flowers are perfect and beautiful. Thank you.
Judith B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
19°F
Clouds: 95%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 4.63 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were really nice. The people who handled the delivery were courteous and my sister was delighted! Thanks. - Jorene P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility