Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Babson Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Babson Park, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 10:32AM
The service was great and on time as you promised thank you for your serbice
Charles R
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 1:06PM
Great! job guys, my wife was so surprised everything was perfect the flowers, candy, stuff bear and blooms. Thanks again. I will return..
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 12:36PM
Great service!
Beverly T
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 4:36AM
Good
Sam N
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 2:57PM
I didn't see the flowers but my daughter said they were beautiful. I thought they were the large sunflowers , maybe I didn't read it correctly before I ordered. Anyway she liked them. Thank You
Judith P
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 11:46PM
Ava's makes it easy for me to place an order for delivery. The arrangements have always been beautiful.
Kelly W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 5:44AM
Thank you so much for getting those flowers there before the funeral started I was a little worried they wouldn't get there on time. First time I've ordered flowers online and I will definitely do it again. Thank you again!!!
Christine C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2015 3:45PM
nice service
Charles W
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2014 12:02AM
Prompt and timely order reasonably priced.
Rian H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Though I didn't see the bouquet, the recipient said the flowers and the vase were lovely!. - Christine G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility