Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Avon Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Avon Park, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2024 5:01PM
Was very happy with my order. Even the delivery woman greeted Melissa saying Happy Bitthday. Fast delivery
Tammy W
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2024 9:22AM
My friend loved the flowers. The service and delivery was excellent.
Melinda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2023 10:06AM
Very professional and on time. The flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 5:32PM
The spray floral arrangement was beautiful. Thanks
Gloria S
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2022 7:37AM
Easy ordering online. Very efficient. Nice products; good price.
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 7:21AM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 12:32AM
Pat received the flowers & sent me a picture. She said they were gorgeous! She was so happy with them! Thank you!
Evelyn S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 11:03AM
My sister loved the flowers and the order process was awesome.She sent me a picture and more pink than purple so not exactly what I ordered but she loved them.
Candace R
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 12:45PM
Website was user friendly and I was impressed that I could get the flowers orders the same day even though I ordered them late morning. The receiver said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Trudy F
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2016 6:26AM
It worked out very well and the flowers were delivered on Sat. Nov.19th. I received a picture of the flowers in the home and they were beautiful. A pleasure to work with this web site. Thanks
Gary W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 5.57 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were incredibly beautiful! The arrangement was very nice. There were a lot of comments on the beauty and color of the flowers. Thank you again. I am a very satisfied customer.. - Rebecca P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility